Beta Lyræ

Beta Lyræ

Montréal (Québec)

  • Performer (ensemble)

Group members

Main releases


  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 / General

    At the 20th Opus Prize Gala, Cléo Palacio-Quintin and Terri Hron were the recipient of the Opus Disc of the Year — Musique actuelle, Electroacoustics for the album of their duo Beta Lyræ, Nébuleuses (EPUB format). This album is currently … More