Grrr Tok Ahhh Hmmm

Martin Tétreault, Otomo Yoshihide

Finally, 4-CD box set from Martin Tétreault and Otomo Yoshihide is available. This serie of discs (1. Grrr, 2. Tok, 3. Ahhh, 4. Hmmm) was recorded during their European tour in 2003: you can now recreate the six concerts! A nice spectrum of noise in a limited edition.

This box set contains the following items:

4 × CD (AM 902)

Out of print

This item is not available through our website. We have catalogued it for information purposes only.

1. Grrr

2. Tok

3. Ahhh

4. Hmmm

On the web