6 Drawers 4 Spoons

SoukSouk / Éric Gagnon, Jocelyn Robert

Two musicians meet in the studio, question each other and gradually build atmospheres together as they forge a relationship. This album consists of acutely different sequences of music. Robert and Gagnon are serving up a digital/acoustic alloy: they are playing soft guitar melodies, coming up with creative editing and effects, and treating vocals and urban sound samples.

This item is also included in the Pandore box set (AM 903).

CD (AM 140)

  • Label: Ambiances Magnétiques
  • AM 140
  • 2005
  • UCC 771028114023
  • Total duration: 45:29
  • Sympathique case
  • 126 mm × 126 mm × 5 mm
  • 35 g