La boutique des nouvelles musiques

Au défaut du silence Reinhold Friedl, Michael Vorfeld

Ce texte n’est pas disponible en français.

Reinhold Friedl, piano, and Michael Vorfeld, cello, create music that transcends the boundaries of improvised, and composed music, as well as those between instrumental and electroacoustic music. Their pieces range from quiet, introspective, and sparse atmospheres to very dense, highly intense, and almost orchestral parts. This music is very impressive, and strikes me as a new step in improvised music Releasing their excellent work will both broaden Trente Oiseaux’s spectrum of musical styles, and introduce the artists’ highly innovative approach to listeners outside the inner circle of improvised music.

Au défaut du silence

Reinhold Friedl, Michael Vorfeld

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies qui permettent l’analyse d’audience.