The New & Avant-garde Music Store


Prix Opus à Beta Lyræ

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Général

At the 20th Opus Prize Gala, Cléo Palacio-Quintin and Terri Hron were the recipient of the Opus Disc of the Year — Musique actuelle, Electroacoustics for the album of their duo Beta Lyræ, Nébuleuses (EPUB format). This album is currently available at a 15% discount.

Congratulations to Cléo Palacio-Quintin and Terri Hron!

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.